Day 1

Welcome to Turner’s Antics!

This blog will contain bits of everything, from what I’m currently reading, currently colouring or even perhaps what I’m currently planning in or my current week. I will be honest and let you know that I am busy, like everybody else in the world and my posts will tend to be short.

Today I finished listening to a fabulous romance audiobook by Harper Sloan, Perfectly Imperfect.

Perfectly ImperfectPerfectly Imperfect by Harper Sloan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What a fabulous story of personal growth & a beautiful romance.

View all my reviews

I have also listened to Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by Newt Scamander, today. It was an interesting listen and I loved hearing Eddie Redmayne narrating. It describes and rates each beast that he’s found in the Harry Potter world.

I am currently colouring the Beauty and the Beast official colouring book. Not really that exciting, but I couldn’t resist a movie based book. 😀

Planning

I have become hooked to the life of planning. There are so many fabulous options to having a daily dairy, journal, planner, or whatever you would like to call it. In the past twelve months, I’ve discovered this fabulous world and have gotten myself  Happy Planners, a My Prima Planner and now loving the Traveler’s Notebook option. Using stickers to colour each day and week and month is just so relaxing. I love being able to use little stickers to show what I’m feeling at any given moment. It is so much fun.

Above is a gallery of 3 out of 5 planners for next week, before the pen.

So, this is my week and the beginning of my journey on this new Turner’s Antics blog. Please leave any links to your blogs, or social media and please share your thoughts.

Thank you for visiting and have a fantastic weekend.

thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

